h1

Toothache

March 9, 2011

My teeth have been hurting lately. One day I complained about it to Shirley, one of my voices. She was so cute, she made a sympathetic face and said: “Open up let me see what’s wrong,”

I started to protest there wasn’t anything visibly wrong, but I stopped short as I saw what she saw. It’s Richard Nixon and Joseph Stalin, in case you’re wondering.

“Uh, you might want to get that checked out.” Shirley said backing away. We both exchange glances and burst out laughing.

Sometimes hearing voices isn’t all bad. 🙂 Especially when one of them is a comedic genius.

Leave a Reply

