h1

Tired all the time

May 26, 2010

For the last week or two I’ve felt tired no matter how much sleep I got, wether it was 3 hours or 9 hours. My limbs feel heavy, like gravity has me tied down extra tight lately. A few days ago after being emotionally tired as well as physically, I went to sleep around 2 or so and woke up at 3 in the afternoon. Maybe sleeping too much made me more tired, or maybe I just didn’t have the strength of will to make sure I got up and did stuff. I felt cold all day even though it was 77, and I’m always quick to get overheated.

That trend has pretty much stayed. I’m tired and cold, and my brain is foggy and my memory is bad. I’ve slept 12 hours the last two nights. Only thing is I actually set my alarm the last two mornings. My brother, who is staying in my room while his girlfriend is visiting (yes the infamous one who once called 10 times at 4 AM), I have discovered, has been turning my alarm off.

Which sucks because I have a ton of homework to do this week… About twice as much as I could barely complete last week. I don’t know where I’m going with this post…

Leave a Reply

