h1

Meet Shirley

March 18, 2010

So last night Shirley was clamouring for a facebook account, so she can get to know my friends and vice versa. I may have bought her off with this picture I drew.

It really looks a lot like her. Oh, that scribble in the right hand corner? That’s her name. Shirley Knightmare. And the wispy necklace is a star.

I was up almost till 3 again last night. I couldn’t help it; I felt like I could do anything. Finally the world felt right again, and I was having so much success drawing for a change, I felt amazing. I knew I’d be back to normal in the morning.

Oh well.

Leave a Reply

