h1

Even after all this time…

March 17, 2010

Written September 30th, 2009:

Just a word to all you cutters out there, it does get easier. But sometimes the root of it comes back. For me the reason I cut was because I had all this (negative) energy inside and I had to let it out somehow. I had to punish myself for this crime of my existence.

Well 2 years later I still sometimes think Damn, if I were cutting still…. But I don’t want to deal with all the stuff afterward. Trying to keep it hidden and all that. So I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

