h1

Faith and Religion Intro

December 3, 2009

I’ll be talking about religion and faith and other things on this blog sometimes. I didn’t want to right away because that is not what this blog is about. It is about misunderstandings; It is about outcasts, secrets, hopes, & struggles, and I want to collect as many different types of readers as I can. Stimulation of thought.

When I do I’ll mostly be speaking on Christianity. This is because it is what I am close to and what I know. Because I believe in it is also a side reason.

Mostly it is because I hate seeing people act under a certain banner, using it to justify their agenda or past actions, thereby tainting the name for others who just want a language to communicate with.

And I love words. I have to protect them from people who want to urinate on good words. Because that is essentially what a lot of people are doing by being hypocritical or being ignorant by default.

Feel free to make any comments & spark (constructive) discussions.

Leave a Reply

